Catalina Pueblo Association Board of Directors Meeting: January 19, 2016 Catalina Foothills High School Immediately following 2016 Annual Meeting

## Members Present:

Jean Paine, Scott Marsh, John Trang, Doug Airulla, Connie Church

The meeting was called to order at 8:05.

John moved to approve the minutes from the December 2015 board meeting as amended. Doug seconded, the vote was unanimous.

Scott moved that all 2015 officers be reelected to their positions for 2016: Jean Paine: President, Carol Sinclair: Vice President, Doug Airulla: Treasurer and Connie Church: Secretary. John seconded the motion, the vote was unanimous.

President, Jean Paine appointed Scott Marsh Landscape/Architecture Chair, John Trang Pool Chair and Bill Strang Member at Large.

It was decided that board meetings would be held on the second Monday of the month at 5:30. The next board meeting will be February 8<sup>th</sup> at Jean's home: 2585 E. Avenida de Maria.

Connie moved to adjourn the meeting at 8:15. The vote was unanimous.