Catalina Pueblo Association Board of Directors Meeting: January 10, 2016 Immediately following 2017 Annual Meeting

Present:

Board Members: Jean Paine (2016 & 17), Bill Strang (2016), Carol Sinclair(2016), Doug Airulla(2016 & 17), Frank Bangs(2017), Bev Edminster(2017), Bill Ridlinghafer(2017) and Connie Church(2016 & 17)

Not Available:

John Trang

The meeting was called to order at 7:45.

Frank moved to approve the December 2016 board meeting minutes as submitted. Bill seconded the motion. The minutes were unanimously approved.

Carol moved to elect Jean Paine President, Frank Bangs Vice President, Connie Church Secretary, Doug Airulla Treasurer. Bill seconded the motion. The vote was unanimous. Jean then appointed John Trang to be Pool Chair and Bev Edminster and Bill Ridlinghafer to be Members-at-Large. Bill seconded the motion. The vote was unanimous.

It was decided to hold board meetings at 5:30 on the first Monday of the month. The next meeting will be at Connie's house on February 6.

There was no further business. Bev moved to adjourn the meeting at 8:00. The vote was unanimous.

Page 1 of 1 1/12/17