Catalina Pueblo Association Board of Directors Meeting: January 13, 2020 Catalina Foothills High School – immediately following Annual Meeting

Present:

Board Members: Jean Paine, Frank Bangs, Pat Weigand, Warren Edminster, Joey Barbee, Mike Wattis, and Connie Church

The meeting was called to order at 8.55.

Pat moved to approve the December 2019 board meeting minutes as submitted. Joey seconded the motion. The minutes were unanimously approved.

The following officers were unanimously elected: Jean Paine, President, Frank Bangs, Vice President, Pat Weigand, Treasurer and Connie Church, Secretary. Mike Wattis was appointed Pool Chairperson, Joey was appointed Landscape Chairperson, and Warren Edminster was appointed Architecture Chairperson.

The proposed Landscape Committee letter regarding pathways was discussed again. Mike moved to approve the letter as amended. Warren seconded, the vote was unanimous.

It was decided that board meetings would be held the second Monday of each month unless a conflict arises.

There was no further business. Pat moved to adjourn the meeting at 9:10. The vote was unanimous.

The next board meeting will take place on Monday, February 10 at Mike's.

Page 1 of 1 5/28/20