Catalina Pueblo Association Board of Directors Meeting: January 10, 2023 Immediately following Annual Meeting

Members Present:

Barbara Eckel, Pat Weigand, Joey Barbee, Milo Meacham, Mike Wattis, Connie Church

Barbara called the meeting to order at 7:05 p.m.

Pat moved that the December 2022 minutes be approved as submitted. Joey seconded; the motion passed unanimously.

## **Election of 2023 Officers**

Joey moved, seconded by Mike that the 2023 officers be elected as follows: President: Barbara Eckel, Vice President: Deborah Perry, Treasurer: Pat Weigand, Secretary: Connie Church. The vote was unanimous. Barbara then appointed Joey Barbee as Chair of the Landscape Committee, Milo Meacham as Chair of the Architectural Committee and Mike Wattis as Chair of the Pools Committee.

There was no further business. Connie moved to adjourn the meeting at 7:15. The vote was unanimous.

The next meeting will be at 4:00, Tuesday, February 14 at Connie's.