Catalina Pueblo Association Board of Directors Meeting January 11, 2024

Members Present: Barbara Eckel, Pat Weigand, Joey Barbee, Deborah Perry, Mike Wattis, Page Chancellor. Not Present: Dan Neff

Following the Annual Meeting, Eckel called the Board meeting was to order at 7:10 p.m.

Weigand moved and Perry seconded a Motion to approve the December minutes as submitted. Motion passed unanimously.

Eckel appointed the following officers and committee heads:

Barbara Eckel – President Deb Perry – Vice President Page Chancellor – Secretary Pat Weigand – Treasurer Mike Wattis – Pools & Roads Committee Joey Barbee – Landscape Committee Dan Neff – Architecture Committee

Discussion was held as to whether the 2024 meetings should be held at St. Philips, but that would come at a cost. The Board decided to save the cost and hold the monthly meetings at one of the Board members' homes.

Newsletter reports need to be to Connie Church and Chancellor by next Monday for the Newsletter that will be sent on Thursday.

Weigand moved and Perry seconded to close the meeting at 7:19 p.m.